People

Corporate Office

Peter Wazna-Blank

Vice President

Email: peter@fmdistributing.com
Office: 415.671.1149

Saudia Utter

Marketing

Email: saudia@fmdistributing.com
Mobile: 415.705.9476

Jennifer Ventura

Customer Service

Email: jen@fmdistributing.com
Office: 415.767.4600

Henry Guerrero

Operations

Email: henry@fmdistributing.com
Mobile: 415.732.9218

David Martinez

Sales Representative

Email: David@fmdistributing.com
Mobile: 415-961-1858

California

Tom Richardson

Director of Sales & Consulting – San Francisco

Email: tom@fmdistributing.com
Mobile: 415.470.0095

Tami Haven

Retail Sales Representative

Email: tami@fmdistributing.com
Mobile: 415.481.1671

Tom Tuohy

Sales Representative

Email: tomtuohy@fmdistributing.com
Mobile: 415.816.0660

Nevada


Beau Usselman

Sales Manager, Las Vegas

Email: beau@fmdistributing.com
Mobile: 702.219.5160

Barbara Torres

Outside Sales Representative

Email: barbara@fmdistributing.com
Mobile: 702.250.0109

 

Pacific Northwest


Liz D’Aries

Manager, Pacific Northwest

Email: liz@fmdistributing.com
Mobile: 206.550.3815

Karyl Haafke

Operations & Sales Admin

Email: karyl@fmdistributing.com
Mobile: 206-550-4872